CONTACT LIFELINE

Call Or Just Walk In

OFFICE

54 S. State Street
Third Floor
Painesville, OH 44077

440-350-9160
or 440-354-2148
Fax: 440-350-9166
or 440-354-2897

DIRECT MESSAGE

FOLLOW US

Contact Staff

Carrie Dotson, Executive Director
carried@lclifeline.org

Michelle Mezaris, Director of Community Services
michellem@lclifeline.org

Heather DeMetro, Program Coordinator
heatherd@lclifeline.org

Breanna Horton, Program Coordinator
breannah@lclifeline.org

Tiffany Menosky, Program Coordinator
vita@lclifeline.org

Bri Moon, Program Coordinator
brim@lclifeline.org

Marina Rivera, Program Coordinator/Spanish Translator
marinar@lclifeline.org

Angela Wrana, Program Coordinator
angelaw@lclifeline.org

Louise Yager, Lead Information & Referral Specialist
louisey@lclifeline.org

Maribel Young, Program Coordinator/Spanish Translator
maribely@lclifeline.org

Lifeline

Facebook
Twitter

54 S. State Street | Third Floor | Painesville, OH 44077

Community Services: 440-354-2148

Energy Assistance: 440-350-9160